Staying safe? By guest columnist Linda

Posted on August 6, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

THIS IS MY TAKE

My life is private, personal and safe. I have no name on my mailbox but I do have a key. I am unlisted in the telephone book. I have neighborhood watch, a shredder, a safe, alarm system, bolts on my doors, Norton on my computer, caller ID and right to bear arms.

It’s expensive to keep my identity private, personal, confidential and safe. Am I?

**Linda is a freelance writer from Puyallup, Washington. She is a multi-tasking, experienced, fun-loving grandmother of five. With 48 years of marriage under her belt & going strong, and raising 3 brilliant children….”this is her take”. Look for more to come from Linda.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

